Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Muffins are just cupcakes without makeup.

In her own words

I believe in soul mates. I have about a gizzilion pillows on my bed and make no apologies. I'm a daydreamer and a night owl. I have a ridiculously amazing sense of direction thanks to my ridiculously amazing mother. Hiking is the best form of therapy and it's free. I like to drive. You can tell how sad and or how happy I am by how far I drive. I thrive off of randomness. I say "mum" instead of "mom".... it's this silly Canadian thing I picked up. I'm a photography whore and a mac snob. I'm a garage/estate sale addict. I am a scorpio but consider myself to be semi-reformed. My parents were total ski-bum/hippies. I am a bad Canadian because I get cold really easily, I am a bad Irish girl because I can't hold my liquor. My first crush was on Jonathan Brandis from such legendary films like "Sidekicks" and "Ladybugs," may he rest in peace. My biggest pet peeve is burping and people that don't understand the difference between "your" and "you're." My mother used to make me wear a toddler leash because I have always been a bit of a explorer... I have a secret crush on Prince Harry, openly love cheesy chick flicks, hate being an only child and like run on sentences with lots of commas.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have puppy fever! I'm finally in a good place to either foster or adopt one. I volunteer at a shelter and always looking for my four-legged soul mate.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for an adventure and nothing makes me happier than being outdoors.

Favorite things

I don't trust anyone that doesn't listen to and love KCRW. I love bubbles and want to be a professional trampoline jumper when I grow up.

For fun

Hi. My name is Andrea and I'm a hike-aholic. I hike at least once a weekend and am currently on a mission to complete 60 different hikes in socal this year. I'm at 33 right now so I've still got a lot of work to do...

Last read

Well I know I'm a little late to the game but I just started reading the Harry Potter books and am hooked. Don't judge me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Live and let live.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree