Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all I would like thank you for...

In her own words

First of all I would like thank you for reading my profile. Hmmm, a little bit about me, I am a Canadian transplant, who enjoys seeing sunshine on a regular basis, ya it's true Canada is full of snow and cold, but the weather makes us really cool. As a kid, I have been known to have an icicle or two hanging from my hair while waiting for the school bus. I am laidback, kind and compasionate, not into drama or playing games. Laughing is so very important and a positive outlook on life is necessary. I am a Mom to two amazing girls and that is my greatest accomplishment ever. I love kids, especially my mini me's. They have a great Father whom I share custody with, so it allows me grown up time as well! It is a good balance for me. I am an outgoing, fun loving, passionate and active woman, who is always open to new adventures. I just started rockclimbing indoors, but would love to try taking it outside!I learned to SUP and loved it! I enjoy most outdoor activities. Nothing better than hiking a canyon or looking at the stars by the campfire! But on the other hand, it's always nice to put on that sexy dress and enjoy a night out on the town with someone special. Speaking of someone special... I would like to meet a classy, active, respectful and funloving gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Must be willing to hike up a canyon, hop on a horse, throw on some skis (snow or water), and at the end of the day snuggle up and watch a movie. Ok so maybe you don't need to do ALL those things in one day! LOL. In other words just don't be a couch potato ;)! Be kind, honest and ready to have fun living! I am not looking for a bootie call, while my bootie is flattered you would call...I am looking for a relationship with my best friend and explosive chemistry! I have also had my share of mindless dating, so it you want quantity over quality. Then I am probably not your gal. If your ready to create a great monogamous relationship full of fun, laughter and adventures, then I may be your gal! I am here to date with an open heart and mind, letting life unfold the way it is intended.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat... He thinks he is a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach,Santa Monica mountains.Calgary, Vancouver, Toronto, Montana, Hawaii, Santa Barbara, Utah,my passport is current-I am an adventurous soul, I love the outdoors, and just hanging with that special one any where. Oh yeah- I do have that one spot...

Favorite things

Music, good steak, night with my girls. Watching a storm, clean sheets, open honest conversation someone can keep up with my witty banter :) A warm cabin on a cold morning, coffee, watching a meteor shower, a good adventure, road trips and laughter!

For fun

I like anything outdoors! I ride horses,bike, snow/water ski, I have started rockclimbing SUP. Have a motorbike? I'd love to be hanging on the back! I can get dirty playing then throw on a sexy dress for a night out. Spontaneous fun please!!

Last read

Elemental Love Styles, Sunset Magazine, LA Magazine, Playful Parenting. Dare I say Shades of Grey? The Princess Fairy Series-I hope to one when I grow up-IF I grow up, The Happiness Project.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Starting my own business.. Happy to discus. I am also a Mother to two girls! Yep that's a career-believe me! A very rewarding one. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian to the bone, true, north, strong and free!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up LDS, no longer practice but I have a healthy respect for God. I believe in spirituality and living honestly. Actions speak much louder than any voice.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference