Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
keep artsy- but a bird on it!

In her own words

I am a thinker, who can be loud or quiet. I am someone who loves to laugh and sometimes I have a little bit of an inappropriate sense of humor, although I am pretty innocent myself :) I love awkward humor and grew up watching British tv. I love to hang out in coffee shops and I don`t even drink coffee, but I love ice tea! I should probably seek help for how many glasses of tea I drink a day :) I love going to a music venue. Music is one of the biggest passions in my life. I love to travel and have been blessed to have seen much of the world. I love being active. I like watching basketball and hockey. I actually get nervous during March Madness! I love running, walking my dog, rock climbing, and hiking. I enjoy going out and exploring new places and meeting new people, but I also love to sit at home and read or spend a good night with great conversation. I am an artist who doesn`t get to spend as much time as I would like creating. I love to paint and try to do it whenever I get a chance! I am a Christian and that has defined many of the things I have done in my life. I grew up in a great home and I love being around my family. They are some of the funniest most adventurous people I know- I am a proud Aunt. ... I am not too sure what else to say that is a little about me I would love to find someone to go on adventures with. I would love someone who likes similar music and the creative side of life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a hamster and a dog, weird I know :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe Music venue, The artist district in Santa Ana, Englad, Greece, Italy, The Central Coast, The South (visiting Family)

Favorite things

I love a good music venue.I love to travel and have seen much of the world. I love finding new restaurants. I love british tv and funny movies. I like to watch sports especially college sports.

For fun

Music, Movies, creating art or crafting, working out, traveling, having folks over, being in or near the ocean, going to music or art shows,

Last read

I always have a bunch of books I am reading. It is a bad habit I start books and get excited about another book. I have been reading created to worship, a book about the Byzantine era (for a trip I am taking) hare brained turtle mind, Bittersweet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Canada, moved to the US in the US I grew up in the South.... My mom is British my dad is Canadian... so I am all kinds of accents rolled into one!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference