Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

camz64

50 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Road Less Traveled....!

In her own words

It is difficult to sum up the totality of who I am within the confines of this format, but here’s a quick overview: I tend to enjoy the smaller things that life has to offer, which also includes those within a relationship. I still appreciate and sincerely welcome chivalry. I embrace those old fashion morals and values from years ago. I am motivated and goal driven, however I also recognize the necessity for balance to enjoy what life has to offer. I enjoy humor and that includes having the ability to laugh at myself at times. An optimistic outlook sits high with me. I will always have the ability to find a positive in any situation. The “Glass is half full” is my approach. I navigate towards people who also share this as well. Life truly is what you make of it! I am an educated professional. With that being said, I do know how to step away and have fun! I try to keep those aspects separate and only entangle if needed. Stable and self sufficient I am; which come along with its pluses. It can be challenging or advantageous. It’s quite dependent on the person with whom I’m with. Please do not confuse this with the concept of having no needs, this is untrue. Those needs are just different from the needs, I have heard from others, that women are seeking now a days. One of the keys that I have found to be present in successful relationships of all types is open communication. I value this, first and foremost. Anyone can talk, but can you articulate in an effective manner? I tend to be very open with the right person in the correct forum. It takes a lot of the guesswork out of any situation in my opinion. I tend to put a high value on trust and security. They do go hand in hand! The above is only a summary and entails probably little. At the end of the day, it’s physically meeting and getting to know someone that actually determines a true connection!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Two Labs are part of the package!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California, Florida Coasts, Islands, Tennessee, warmer climates, Malone's, Anywhere with an outside patio, Natural Bridge...but then again, anywhere can become a favorite depending on the person you're with!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Family and friends, my teenage son, the water, beaches, traveling. Hopefully I can add You to this list!

For fun

Spontaneous weekend getaways, home renovations, strolling downtown Lexington, conversation with a great glass of wine, Live music, discovering new places. Now this list could definitely be extended with the company of another!

Last read

Excessive reading involved in my career, so leisure reading is rare. If there is book resting on my side table it would be motivational in it's content.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very respectful to others beliefs and spiritual backgrounds.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral