Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The last perfect gentleman

In his own words

Hi my name is Cameron, I'm new to the whole online dating world. I work 50 hrs a week as a chef and that kinda makes it hard to meet new people. I am a great cook and know my way around the kitchen. I have lived in San Diego my entire life,I love it here. Im a mix between country and rock and roll. I was raised by mother to be a perfect gentleman. I will always open the doors for you and treat you with respect. I'm very ambitious and enjoy learning new skills. I tend to have so nerdy tendencies, al do all men. I can solve a rubix cube with out taking off the stickers. I enjoy playing video games with the guys on occasion. But I am also a very active and really enjoy going out. I would prefer a dive bar over a club or live music over a music video. I am a loyal person and pride my self on my word. I have always felt like that nice guy who finishes last. Im choosing online dating because i feel the people on here are looking for true love like me (I really hope im not wrong) I'm looking for someone I can make new memories with. I definitely need a good girl i can bring home to my mother. It seems like all the good girls are taken. I like to travel so that is a must. Since im a cook i would really like to meet a girl who likes to try new things and is not a picky eater. Most of all i need a best friend. Wow I really didn't think I had alot to say... I really hope to find someone special !!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Boxer named Jack

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and Puerto Vallarta... Would like to meet some one who likes to travel so we can create some new spots The Beach, Mountains, Desert, and River

Favorite things

I like alot of types of music, classic rock and country/ blues are my two favorite types though. I really like going to like shows.

For fun

I am a huge movie buff. I love seeing movies i have never seen before (not very many that i haven't). I also really enjoy going to concerts, there is nothing better than some good live music. I love surfing, snowboarding and riding motorcycles

Last read

I read a lot of history and music books. And don't judge me i read graphic novels (not comics they are longer lol )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am Chef. My job is great paying with full benefits. I love to cook and create new delicious dishes. i hope to own my own restaurant someday
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I know how important someones faith is. That is what i actually believe in peoples religious rights. I dont think anyone should be told what to believe in. I actually enjoy learning about all types of religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I work full time as a chef and am learning more and more everyday in the kitchen. I would love to go back to school and learn some new things, It is just not in my schedule at the moment.