Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Interested on how this adventure turns out....

In his own words

I am a type of person that tries to keep life in a positive out look, some times its a lot easier than others...I love to spend time meeting up with my family and friends. I do like to have tentative plans and solid goals because with my experience most of the time when I plan it usually doesn't go the way I planed it, but I still reach my goals... It would be nice to meet someone that can try to live in the moment. its good to have plans even if there might be changes to it once in a while. I just moved from Northern MN 3 months ago, so it would be nice to get to know someone as friends first and see if we have potential for more. I am trying to focus on my job for the time being since I am the new guy at work, but it would be nice to get to know someone in this twin cities area.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont know of any since I am new to the area.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I like to listen to a variety of music from the Roots to Rage against the machine to Neal Diamond. I like to watch Hulu and NetFlix. When I get the time I love to see live local music.

For fun

I like to work out in a gym, have some micro-beers or spirits with friends, and since its winter time soon, I like to snowboard... especially in Colorado. I still have some great friends in Colorado so I try to visit them a few times a year.

Last read

Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I just started working as a paramedic for a hospital in Minneapolis, before this I worked as an EMT in a small town called ELY MN as I was going through medic school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Korea but grew up in Aurora MN.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself spiritual and a christian, also think that there is alot I can learn from the teachings of Buddha and over all other people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A.S. Paramedic