Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Husband!?!? What was all that one in a million talk!?

In his own words

What's that you say??? You love meeting new people? You will try anything once? If someone can make you laugh thats all that matters? Wanna go out on a date? No? Oh,, oh thats ok, yeah I get it, that makes total sense! hahaha! Sorry I couldn't help myself! writing about yourself is too boring not to have a little fun with it. But ok I'll be serious.... I don't like spending time with my family or friends. I'm not a big fan of good beer and food, or going to sporting events or concerts, and laughing is just the worst! hahaha sorry again, ok here goes..... I'm a down to earth guy who enjoys a good sense of humor and laughing a lot . I enjoy working out, being outdoors, hiking and camping, live concerts and sporting events. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same. I grew up 20 miles north of Boston, but have spent the last 12 years out in California going to college and working in the education field. After missing family and friends I decided to move back home. I'm currently living in Everett but don't hold that against me ;) I'm looking for a down to earth girl who likes to go out and doing things most of the time, so a relaxing night in feels great every once in a while. Enjoying the outdoors is a must. You should like going to see live music, enjoy eating out and live sporting events.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of the Seaport, Fenway and Garden areas. I also like spending time in Davis Square in Somerville. I will always love California and all the Pacific Northwest. I also wouldn't mind going back to Jamaica or Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love movies and good tv shows but it is the last thing I want to be doing on a nice day. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping, fishing and backpacking. Live concerts and sporting events are my other favorite things to do.

For fun

going out with friends, live concerts and sporting events, hiking, camping, fishing and laughing a lot.

Last read

I am currently reading Terry Francona's book "The Red Sox Years" , before that it was Aron Ralston's book "Stuck Between a Rock and a Hard Place"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral