Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are always looking back you can't see the wonderful things ahead.

In her own words

I am currently living and teaching in Italy. I expect to return home to Colorado this summer and am excited for the next chapter of this crazy life. Living abroad can bring much awareness and appreciation for life and all of its blessings. Perhaps when I am stateside, we might have the opportunity to meet. I would describe myself as an outdoor girl. I would rather be in the mountains playing or sleeping under the stars than anywhere else…even the beaches in Cali where I am from. I spend most of my free time now, backpacking, camping, skiing, hiking, and biking. Something for all seasons in Colorado, one of the best reasons to live here! If you're looking for a girl that can dress up for a night on the town, knows etiquette at a proper restaurant, but can also spend days backpacking without a shower, I'm your girl! I'm very comfortable in my own skin and can have fun doing just about anything. I love to travel. I’ve been to some amazing places but there are many more trips still to take. Luckily, I am a teacher and have 15 weeks off every year to explore new places. I enjoy new experiences and opportunities and will try anything once before deciding if it is for me. If you have that same passion, maybe we could find an adventure together??! What is attractive to me? Laughter!! I believe the best indicator of a true connection is that you can completely be yourself, be silly together, and laugh a lot! Someone who has a passion for life and the great adventures that life brings. A man who loves the outdoors and can build a fire, change a tire, and cook a meal. Okay, those aren't actual requirements but a man who is good with his hands in and out of the kitchen is a definite bonus. Hey, I figure if I can do those things, then so should you! Obviously, attraction is important. Family-oriented for me is a must. Passionate about life is key. Most importantly, the connection has to be effortless. I am going to give this online thing a chance. Friends I love dearly have had success in online dating, so I'm going to put my biases aside and give it a shot. I said I'm willing to try anything once, so here goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my basset hound, Roxy. She's getting older now, but used to keep up on long hiking trips and outruns labs, seriously, she was a rock star in her youth!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains. ski towns, Moab, wine country, Italy, ...

Favorite things

Thai and sushi are my favorite although I am 100% Italian. Italian is great but only when my family makes it together. It's definitely more about the company than the food as I'm not very picky.

For fun

The mountains for a hike, backpacking trip, or to ride my 4-wheeler. I love road trips, especiallly to new places and for the stops along the way. Too many fun times to write about here.

Last read

I end up reading a lot of juvenile lit for my job. Currently reading, A Stranger in a Strange Land



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary teacher in Fort Collins and I love it! I love being around kids because it keeps you young at heart.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church but not regularily. I place more effort into being the best person I can be for myself and for others. I try to live the life that I'm proud of and that I'd happily claim as mine in the end.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Education. I enjoyed school so much, I decided I would make a career out of it.