Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

campbca

42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Southern Beauty with Brains

In her own words

I am hopeful I will meet someone that like me is educated (by life and/or degree), curious about the world we live in and learning more about it (ie travel-local, nat'l, intnat'l), reading, movies, lectures, art, music, stage, etc. Someone who enjoys their career. Someone that takes care of themselves but can also relax if we miss a workout for a lazy lounging kinda day. Someone that I can just come home to after a long day and melt into at the end of the day. Someone that values faith and would be interested in that journey with me. Frankly, these last two sentences are the most important of the bunch listed above and below. More specifically, I love independent film. There is nothing better than seeing a movie and then going somewhere and talking about what you thought about the movie with someone that is equally interested in this sort of thing. Love that! Aside from live music, travel, boating, family, and volunteering, I enjoy time at home grilling, swimming, watching a movie - I like a balance of going and doing and then just relaxing. Overall my diet is pretty healthy. I rarely drink - do not see the point. I do enjoy an occasional wine tasting - but drinking just isn't a recurring element in my life. That said I do know how to let my hair down. Beliefs, interests, etc: I believe family comes first. I realize with each passing day just how important our family really is to each of us. My parents and my siblings have deep connection and devotion to their spouses - and I hope I find that as well! I am from San Antonio, so I am a HUGE SPURS fan! I love to attend Spurs games. I attended Notre Dame, so I love Irish Football. Outdoor activities I enjoy include boating, jet skiing, snow skiing, swimming, four wheeling, and horseback riding. I love to walk – especially in a foreign country – I wish we were more pedestrian!! I do love to stay fit - I love the way I feel after I work out - I do on occasion fall out of the routine -so it would be great to meet someone that can keep me motivated. I also love the arts and theater.I hope to meet someone who finds these interests appealing and might share one or ten. I feel I am very down to earth; I grew up in very small TX towns. I find I really enjoy being in the smaller towns today - I just love that sense of community you feel in the little towns. Volunteering for animals is SUPER DUPER important to me. Especially San Antonio Pets Alive!! (shameless plug ;). I also have 2 super cute white westies of my own - so Must Love Dogs! (another great movie)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Two White Westies :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel the globe - period! The more likely the destination is to overwhelm my senses - the better. I am in love with Asia - China, Japan, all of it! I adore seeing other cultures.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Favorite music - all of it. Favorite song - A wish to build a dream on. Favorite Movie - the Wizard of Oz. Favorite US City - San Francisco or Chicago. Favorite Non US City Bethlehem. Volunteering for SAPA, BBBS, MOW, and ARTS SA.

For fun

I love the water - jet skiing especially. I love fresh water. I love swimming in the pool; I believe we should all have one! This is Texas for goodness sakes! I also enjoy indoor cycling and weight lifting. My passion is travel. I adore movies!!

Last read

I am a huge magazine and trade journal reader. I read them endlessly. The last books I read were the Trilogy - Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Girl that Plays with Fire and Girl that Kicked the Hornets Nest - FANTASTIC series!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an auditor for a large company in town. I do enjoy my job a great deal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scott - Welsh Ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church, but I was raised Methodist - not every Sunday but many.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Domer and a Bobcat! I love both schools equally!