Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Spokane Valley, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for an update! First thing is first. I...

In his own words

Time for an update! First thing is first. I have a beard. It is an awesome beard! No I will not shave it for you or anyone. If you don't like it that is not my problem its yours :) I have been in Spokane for a little over a year now. Technically it has been 2 but I spent 8 months in Canada last year for work. I consider myself a fun, attractive, affectionate, trustworthy, and successful guy. I grew up on a ranch and am a country boy at heart. I enjoy outdoor activities like hunting, fishing, wheeling, and hiking. I also love music and attend a lot of concerts. My taste lies in rock and country. I enjoy going out, have drinks with friends, going to the movies, fine dining, wine tasting, traveling, and just really enjoy what life has to offer. When it comes to dating I'm a little old fashioned. I like to meet people face to face and keep the internet interactions to a minimum. I want to find that connection and chemistry and you don't find that over the internet very easily. I find traditional values extremely important, such as being respectful, having good manners, being chivalrous, opening doors, and picking up the check. I also like to make my woman feel appreciated by doing the little things that will continue to woo her. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic and know my better half is out there waiting for me. I'm looking for a woman who knows how to be a lady but who is also not afraid to go out and get dirty. I want someone who is real, intelligent, knows what they want, and knows how to let loose and have fun. A good sense of humor is a must. I'm hoping to find the one who completes me. Someone to share life's experiences with. I am not a perfect man by any means, but I try to do the best I can. I can be shy at first so give me a chance to get things rolling and open up and take the time to get to know me. If you're interested in finding out more, don't be shy, send me a message. I'm an open book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Meg is the best dog ever. If you dont believe me give me the chance to meet you and you can meet her too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go to the mountains to stay at a cabin, Hells Canyon, Aloha Sushi, Patit Creek Restaurant. I love Idaho, Montana, and Colorado.


Walla Walla Community College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

Color Blue, Fall and Winter, Snow, Powersports, Concerts, Country and Rock music, Toyotas, Hunting and Fishing, Prospecting, Fine Dining, Fast Cars, Big Trucks, Micro Brews and Wine

For fun

Movies, Hunting, Fishing, Toyotas, 4 Wheeling, Metal Fab and Mechanicing, Occasional Party, Snowmobiling, My Dog, Visiting Family, Snowboarding, Concerts, Gold Prospecting

Last read

That last couple books I read were Who Moved My Cheese?, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, and The Shack. I read lots of articles online about 4wheeling and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im currently working for Vestas, which is a company that makes and maintains wind turbines. I work on 58 turbines south of Spokane.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half Dutch, my moms whole family is dutch and came here from Holland.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god very much and he has been very apparent in my life. I havnt been to church for a long time for personal reasons but im looking into it again.
Languages: English Dutch, English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral