Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 50 miles of Newtown, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Pretty in Pink, Dangerous in Camo

In her own words

Chapter 1 Here is my story, Probably not the one you want to hear LoL In the beginning was the word, the word was with God. The word was God. John 1:1 One word that best describes me...Passionate. I am passionate about everything I do and say. Sometimes I wish I could turn it off. Sometimes passion can hurt. The most passionate thing in my life is God. I have been his girl since birth. I wouldn't be who I am without him. I give thanksgiving daily for just acquiring his knowledge and faith. I strive to have faith even when I don't understand his plan for me. He has never failed me. Even through losses I can't explain. Even if I have to give up secrets. Even when I give up my faults. Even if it takes my whole life to realize I am wrong. He has never failed me. Next my family, the blood in my body. I am so blessed to be able to give and receive unconditional love. Love can feel like heaven but hurt like heck. I was taught live a life of love. God is love. Love never fails. I may not know you but the Jesus in me loves you. I am only 26 but I have a million pieces to my puzzle and I can't wait to see the big picture. I have a testimony that can't be wasted :. I have been greatly blessed with awesome friends and tremendous support. I also wanted to mention I am in no rush to meet. I want to take my time and get to know someone a bit first. Could be a few days, could be a week. Just leave that up to me. This method has definitely saved me time and it could save you from buying me dinner. LOL win win? Well I grew up slow, cheap and honest. I try to live with no regrets. I sleep on a pink camo bed set. I believe church should be a pharmacy. My reward in life is to bring glory to God. I want to take his word and shine it all around. I always whisper, what would Jesus do ? I have a random personality, I am sometimes a terrible listener. I love to talk and I'm good at talking over people. LOL Well thanks for reading my profile, if I'm not your gal; I hope your life becomes everything you want it too plus a bag of chips

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music, Whiskey Meyers, Randy Rogers, Turnpike Troubadour s, Lucero, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Def Leopard, Gary Allen, Smokey Robinson and Dion in the Belmont. Movies, anything but chick flicks LoL, Food, yes please LoL

For fun

Playing Guitar, Watching a movie, Cooking or baking, Gardening, Teach Zumba, Spend time with my brother, listen to music, ride on a Harley, Make someone smile, Veg out, Hunting , Fishing, and being in the country.

Last read

Why we trust God when bad things happen ... amazing book ! Answers good questions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse at a local Elementary School during the summer I work at a Nursing and Rehab center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree