Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nod's as good as a wink to a blind bat

In her own words

I'm a chill chick always looking for something fun to do and to keep me busy. I like having lots of plans and things to do, but balance activity with relaxing days at home or with family. I'd describe myself as even-keeled: I don't let much get under my skin and take adversity in stride. My sporting hobbies help keep me busy in summer. I'm hooked on playing irish sports here in Baltimore. If you've never heard of Gaelic football or camogie/hurling, get yourself to YouTube and check them out. I'm still learning and developing my skills, but I have a great time playing. I also enjoy running moderate distances, albeit slowly. My longest race was a 5 miler, but maybe someday I'll do a 10k or half-marathon. I enjoy pretty much any exercise though, and love taking advantage of beautiful weather. When I'm not running around like a fool on the field, I do like slowing down and relaxing. Sitting down, reading, watching a good movie, some Netflix...all good options for rainy or lazy days. I'm also working on my gardening skills. I like growing herbs and.veggies to use in my cooking, which is another developing hobby. I'm all about trying new recipes and flavors, but like to keep it simple. I think I've gotten quite good, if I might pat myself on the back! I love going out downtown, whether it's some special event, happy hour with friends, catching an Os or Ravens game, whatever! I'm also a fan of travel, whether in the states or out of it. I've been to Europe a few times, and would love to visit India and Australia. But, I'd be just as happy heading to a beach to relax. So, I'm just looking for people who share some of those likes and want to introduce me to new activities!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'd love a dog, but will have to settle for pet sitting at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars in and around Baltimore neighborhoods (Canton, Fed Hill).


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Movies: The Princess Bride, Pixar animation, classics from the 30s and up, Mel Brooks comedies. Music: rock, alternative, 80s, big band, scores. TV: House, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory (don't watch a lot of new tv). Love all foods.

For fun

Playing sports, running, movies, happy hours, trivia...I'll have fun doing anything!

Last read

I've been reading The Other Wes Moore, a great look at how life choices and other accidents can affect your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I develop reading curriculum for a nonprofit based in Baltimore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral