Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of USAF Academy, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
An amazing woman looking to meet new people and hoping to find someone special along the way

In her own words

I am serving in the Air Force and am currently stationed in Colorado. I completed my Bachelors Degree in Health Care Management in March of 2012 and finished my Masters Degree in Business in June of 2015. My greatest passion is music. I have loved music since I was a child. I was in choirs from Middle School on and was in a select choir in College which allowed me to travel to Italy and England and sing in Cathedrals that were hundreds of years old. While in College I was pursuing a Nursing degree which didn't work out. After joining and being in for a little over 4 years now i am grateful that it didn't and I definitely see Gods hand in it. I have also been blessed with many opportunities to travel thru the military. For example the first base I was stationed at was in Turkey which was an amazing experience. In terms of what I would be looking for, the most important thing to me is that he is a man of Godly character, not just someone that says that they are a Christian and lives their own life but is truly commited to serving him and becoming more like him. I also love to laugh and would love to be with someone that can always put a smile on my face. I love the arts and going to the theater and would love to share that with someone that enjoys them as well. I love being adventurous and trying new things and I would love to be with someone that shares that desire. I also think that it's important for him to be financially grounded. I also believe that chivalry is not all dead and there is something to be said for a man that treats a woman with respect. One last thing - If you are not a Christian, please do not wink at or email me. I will not respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The top of a mountain, Lucca, Italy and newly discovered hole in the wall restaurants.


TUI University, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

For music, I love all styles except for heavy metal and most 70s and 80s music and I say most because there are definitely some good songs from those eras.

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends and going on hikes. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures. I also love playing the piano.

Last read

I am currently reading The Princess Bride. I've seen the movie but never read the book and one of my friends gave it to me and told me that it is a must read. I love the movie so I figured why not read the book?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, German, Hebrew, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree