Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is worth celebrating

In her own words

Hi! I love exploring Boston, laughing with friends, and meeting new people. I love baking and cooking and learning about food. Snacks and wine are the key to a good life. I like practicing tae kwon do (just got my black belt!), reading classic novels, bestsellers, and trashy magazines, traveling, being near the ocean, over-dressing, Paris, overcast days, NPR, hockey, email, wacky adventures with my family, sleeping in, sharing, cold weather, boating, embarrassing pop and country music, hard cider, loyal friends, paninis. I grew up north of Boston and attended a local university. I really love it here and try to take advantage of all the city has to offer. I lived in Scotland for a year abroad and during that time traveled quite a bit around Europe and loved it! I try to be honest about what I think. I can take a joke and make a joke. I really like making other people happy in whatever ways I can-- often by bringing people together with parties and dinners - I like to cook and I like to see old friends and new connect. I like to make things special- I actually think life's too short to NOT take it seriously!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Davis Square- Daves Fresh Past and the Burren; Central- Phoenix; Back Bay- Back Bay Social Club, Dillon's, City Table; Beacon Hill- strolls down Charles and the Liberty; Rockport; Newburyport; Salem; Paris; Edinburgh; San Diego

Favorite things

Cake, white wine, great friends, Fall, cookbooks, long walks around the city, pizza, dresses, boats, colors, snow, my Saab, meeting new people, doing something well.

For fun

Planning fun activities with my friends, and I always plan ahead!. I keep my calendar full of dinner parties, nights at the bar, visiting my family, mini-vacations to visit friends in other cities, going to movies, and trying new restaurants.

Last read

The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer- follows a group of 6 friends from meeting at an artistic summer camp through their adult lives in New York city. A great perspective on relationships, class, psychology, and friendship.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in fundraising and event planning at a non-profit organization that focuses on social justice and spirituality. I get to meet people all over the country who care about making a difference and forming strong, positive communities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in English