Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well, I am willing to take the time to share a little about myself, as long as you are willing to take the time to read it. I am an ordinary man that has loved and lost. I have been blessed in this life full of ups and downs, yet I choose to focus on the 'UP'! I am a very proud father of two daughters, ages 23 and 21, and just like most parents, I am thankful for all life has given me, especially my daughters, as they are a direct reflection in the mirror of all I have done right in this life thus far. I have found by being proactive in everything I do in life, I have been blessed with good fortune, friends and family. So, now it is time for me to be proactive in my search for that special someone. I would love to share our stories face to face or rather voice to voice as I find it sets the mind and heart off in a direction emailing never would. I understand most ladies like to read a man's words and most men like to see a woman's face and hear her voice. I will tell you this, I have lived a full life. I have won and I have lost. My glass is ALWAYS half full, and rarely ever in my life has it been half empty. I would lie if I said I have not had moments in life when I thought, "what am I going to do now?"- with that said, I have found a way to move forward with a positive attitude and a smile on my face. You must be able to laugh not only at life and it's absurdities, but at yourself also. Believe, Trust, Love, be Kind, Compassionate, patient, understanding, not afraid to say what need's to be said, and above all, celebrate the good fortune that brought us together! Life has many quick turns. I'm looking for that special someone that can embrace me, hold on tight and say, " I wonder what's next?

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference