Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Don't squat with spurs on.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy that is independent and family oriented. I have a big family and we've been through a lot together, which has defined who I've become. I value intelligence, wit, a sense of humor, and a humble mentality. I'm a blank slate with regard to "what I'm seeking" on this site. I am big into all sports (mainly soccer), and I love to travel. I have more interests - like volunteering and philosophy - but I need to keep this short. Let me know if you're interested in knowing more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He's a terrier/lab mix and is 5 years old. I've had him since he was 3 months, and he knows plenty of cool tricks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shops at Legacy, uptown, Sherlocks Addison, W 7th St.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Music: The Black Keys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Outkast, Gang Starr, Chopin, House music. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Snatch, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, The Green Mile, Tombstone. Color: Navy blue Animal: Jaguar or Eagle Book: Of Mice and Men

For fun

Play in a soccer league on Sundays, flag football on Saturdays. Snowboard in the winter and wakeboard in the summer. Outside of sports, I like going out for drinks with my friends and going to concerts/shows.

Last read

The Executioner's Song



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Vendor Specialist at Fidelity Investments. As a very vague description - I oversee contracts that are in place and pay Fidelity's bills for Market Data and Research we use for investments and trades.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad, brother, and one of my three sisters were born in England.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think we're here not by chance, and I have my personal beliefs and faith, but I am in no position to ever claim that anyone else is incorrect in whatever beliefs they have. Faith and organized religion are two very separate things.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and Marketing. Considering getting my MBA since my employer will pay for it. Who am I to turn down free education?