Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How old is your soul?

In her own words

Well. I work really hard at everything in my life, and I don't get along well with people who don't. I like someone to match my ambition. Currently I'm working on pursuing a masters, in what I'm not entirely sure yet. I work your typical work week but I keep myself very busy otherwise, and occasionally work another job with horses. I wish this site didn't put your age right on center stage cause if you met me, aside from looking so young you wouldn't guess I'm 23. I'm not shy, and also don't get along well with someone if they are too shy. You won't generally have to guess how I'm feeling, I make it pretty easy to tell. I like a little fight in a guy, you know gives me some trouble for things but only all in fun. I just don't like to be bored. I like to be outside. I won't lie, I have my moments when all I want to do is go out to a bar and go out.. but I feel like with the right guy, I won't feel the need to do that as much anymore, not that it happens very often anyway. I will be content with hanging out at home or going somewhere for dinner a little more low-key. I like to do things that are out of the ordinary, not necessarily just the whole "dinner and a movie" routine... In other words, thrill me ;] I'm not on this site to fool around, that's not the kind of relationship I'm after. I like having someone I can know will be there for me, who I can trust with anything and talk for hours with. I'm pretty old school so I like going out on dates and taking things slowly before getting serious. A gentleman is a must. The little things are important to me, it shows me the guy is thinking of me when we aren't necessarily near each other all the time. Also, I would really like a guy who takes fitness as seriously as I do. I'm an avid albeit beginner crossfitter. The whole "exercise 5 or more times a week" line isn't a lie, if I'm not at the gym I'm doing some sort of home workout. I want a guy to be proud of me and I want to be proud of him, too. I like talking so feel free to email me =]

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Italy and Greece and I am definitely planning to get back there sometime. I also love st. Pete beach and til I moved here Kentucky was a favourite travel destination!


Cazenovia College, Cazenovia, NY

Favorite things

I am getting more into bands like Alter Bridge and Halestorm lately. Toss in a little Sinatra, Luke Bryan, Lindsey Sterling, and the occasional hip hop song and you've got my taste in music.

For fun

I love to work out for fun. I'm a ballroom dancer. I read a lot too. I enjoy seeing good movies and getting into interesting shows (reality tv = not interesting.)

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in the accounting department at Republic Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I am over ambitious: I graduated from Cazenovia college in upstate NY with a bachelors and an extra certificate in 3.5 years. I'm currently debating getting an MBA or revisiting the genetics PhD I originally had my heart set on. Or perhaps finance...