Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me it's pretty simple: I am originally...

In his own words

About me it's pretty simple: I am originally from Colombia but I have lived in the U.S. since I was 16. I was raised with traditional values and had an upbringing with mixed European and Latin cultures. My friends would say that I am loyal, honest, generous and committed that those around me are fulfilled and have total abundance. I am no longer interested in the club or bar scene. I would like to find affinity and chemistry with someone who wants to be in a committed relationship. I am looking to create a loving relationship in which communication is open and we get each other. I want to grow with my partner, support her and build big things together. I am very focused on my business but will make time for us and for vacation time to get away with you. Chivalry is not dead in my book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Would love to get a Siberian Husky one day...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe...favorite city Paris...and Latin America especially my home country of Colombia (Bogota or Medellin). Love Spain; travel to Marbella often. Locally often go to Ceviche 105, Novecento, Segafredo, Le Bouchon du Grove, Cafe Pastis, etc...

Favorite things

Seafood, Italian, Thai, French and/or mediterranean; fine dinning. Love almost all kinds of music... Least favorites: Hip Hop, Rap, Country. Love the outdoors and sports...not a game watcher.

For fun

I love traveling... Hang out at the beach with good friends or a special someone. Nights out with good friends...a favorite restaurant...nightspot...or movies.

Last read

The three laws of performance, Steve Zaffron & Dave Logan Miami Babylon, Gerald Posner NY Times, El Tiempo, Le Figaro...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an entrepreneur and Real Estate investor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My father: Colombian; My mother: French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe making a difference for and having a positive impact on others and the world is the best mantra. I believe in god but I am not currently practicing any religion.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration, Landmark Education, Real Estate, Insurance, Securities.