Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I were a mad scientist, my first creation would be a talking wombat. He shall be my minion, and help me take over the world.

In his own words

Alright, I'll start with a negetive. Always a good choice, right? I can sometimes get carried away in a random hobby. A buddy of mine and myself spent a weekend making chainmail armor, just because it sounded fun. I once taught myself to weld, because it sounded like a useful skill. I also took apart an engine, just to see what I could clean. I've recently took up mountain biking, more of a workout than a hobby. But not all is bad! I also play the violin. Well used to, but I have been looking to get back into it. Let's see, I also watch a lot of movies and shows, play video games, and drive whenever I get the chance. I'm a bit of a nerd, I know the word that the knights formerly known as the Knights who say Ni, cannot say. I know my way around a computer, and I even once built my own multimeter, ok it came in a kit, but I knew how to read the resistor colors and solder it all!. I was one of the smarter kids in school, did amazing on tests and work sheets, but in the fourth grade I stopped doing homework, my fifth grade teacher who lived down the road even walked to my house to tattle on me. I love to laugh. I try to turn every bad situation into a decent one. While training, ans everyone is all upset that we have to wakw up early, I'm the one telling awful jokes. I see art in weird things, like a well designed building or a great interior of a house. Cars, I think some cars should be put on display! A good looking gun, and even the way that some people dress. The world is full of things that someone put their own blood, sweat, and tears into, and I like to see new things. Why match? All my friend are married or have kids, I haven't decided to go back to school yet, my career is very male heavy, there's just nowhere to meet someone. Really I'm just an average guy, video games, tv, guns, cars, camping, hunting, I'm pretty well rounded. I have a job, my very own car, and I even wipe my own butt.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school