Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I don’t know if I’ll meet the perfect woman...

In his own words

I don’t know if I’ll meet the perfect woman for me at this stage of my life, but I am certainly going to try. The alternative to internet dating is to hope to meet someone at a bank or a mall. I don’t think anyone goes to the bank anymore and I would rather not change my shopping habits. To give you an idea of who I am, I’ll list some of the things that I admire in other people. I like people who laugh at my jokes (as opposed to someone with a good sense of humor); people who continually try to improve their character, and people who think beyond themselves. From the limited dating that I have done since my divorce, I think that I connect better with someone with kids of their own. My youngest is 18, but they all still are a huge part of my life, and unless you have kids, it’s probably hard to understand how the time management works. I love watching and playing sports. One of the highlights of my week is playing in my Sunday night ice hockey league, so you might have to spend an hour and a half at a cold rink watching a bunch of over-the-hill men play a slowed down version of hockey once a week. Pretty exciting stuff, huh? I actually like my job because I get to be creative (as much as is allowed engineers). I like to read and keep up on world events. I think it is a weakness to formulate opinions without really knowing the subject. I enjoyed being married, and am looking for a like-minded person to start the next chapter of my life. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not really a hot spot person, but I do enjoy eating out, going to movies and plays, sporting events, etc. I like to find interesting things to do that not everyone else is in to or aware of.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like going to the beach late in the afternoon, or in the winter, when most everyone has cleared out. I like backpacking in the High Sierras.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids, whether at home or skiing, surfing, etc. I enjoy playing most all sports, but I really look forward to my ice hockey games on Sunday night. I like being around people who have a good sense of humor.

Last read

Shogun, Pillars of the Earth, Back to Blood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Civil Engineering