Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area!

In his own words

I don't really know where to begin. I guess I could go the atypical route and attach all the infamous adjectives that everyone loves to personally boast about. I'm sure you're probably sick of hearing the same things about every guy on here. Why not find out for yourself? So instead of boring you with the positives, why not critique (for lack of a better word) the bad things about me. I'm very ambitious towards my career, I'm very indecisive, I'm a people pleaser, and I can't for the life of me seem to figure out how to solve my rubix cube. Joking aside, I LOVE being active regardless of the activity but staying in is definitely an option that I won't shy away from. Yes, I can get down with a chick flick (I blame having to grow up with two older sisters.) I find the fun in whatever I am doing and make the best of any situation. I'm an aspiring lawyer that has yet to venture into law school but am currently in the IT field having worked at Microsoft for two years before I gracefully took advantage of an opportunity to move to California. Enough about me...what about you? I'm looking for you to be spontaneous yet ambitious. You are family oriented but career driven. I need you to be able to take a joke and return something even wittier right back. I hope that you are happy and that you do know what you want in life. You are motivated and best of all a caring, loving person. If you don't tear up during Bambi during the scene of you know what, then we probably can't be friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't know my way around.

Favorite things

My favorite bands include Radiohead, Brand New, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, and anything rock alternative. I love any and every kind of movie and can pretty much watch anything.

For fun

I love outdoor activities. I'll go to as many sporting events as I possibly can. I like to work out on a regular basis. I'm always open to trying new things so try me and let's see what we can come up with.

Last read

I love me some John Grisham legal thrillers. I love The Hunger Games trilogy. I've recently read The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and am working on Under the Dome by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Systems Administrator for a leading online K-12 education website located in Glendale.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference