Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are not smiling you're losing!

In his own words

Hi my name is Cameron I am 27 years old,I just moved to the area from Michigan a bout a year ago and I am getting used to the California life style I am not a typical man who needs to go out every weekend I like to take weekend trips and have movie and dinner nights I have had a lot of new experiences in the last couple months since I have been in California and I want to have some more. I enjoy anything out doors, riding motorcycles, and restoring classic cars. I have a firm set of values that i live my life by and i dont waiver from them i am a hopeless romantic at heart I Love to have fun have a night in or go check out hole in the wall bars, comedy clubs and I really want to learn how to make sushi. basically i do believe in that one true love and i have a dream of being in a love that is legendary a love that people would go to the movies and watch. i am also alittle bit of a thrill seeker i love my motorcycles cars anything with a motor i go skydiving atleast once a year and love to go to live rock and country concerts they are my favorite. i would love to learn how to surf and travel to Sydney Australia one day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i am moving to ventura ca from michigan because of my job so i don't really know the area

Favorite things

some of my favorite things to do are hang out with my friends and FAMILY. watch movies work on cars mess with my fish, and watch any kind of sports

For fun

I like country and rock music but i will listen to anything i love to play any kind of sports, working on cars, construction. hunting, fishing my family is huge to me so anytime i have with them means i am having a great time

Last read

technical orders at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i am recently discharged honorably from the U.S. Air Force, I worked in HF global communications now i work for Harris communications and work on all radio equipment affiliated with consumers energy and the allegan 911 dispatch headquarters
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
i would like someone who would not mind to go to church with me and be able to take an interest in my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
i am currently taking classes for my bachelors degree in electronic systems technology