Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose

In his own words

I really don't like talking about me...but for the sake of filling this thing out, here we go. I'm a big-hearted dork who strives to find the best in people and in life. I will talk to a stranger, no problem, doesn't matter what they look like or who they are. I absolutely love getting out and exploring the world, but am not against having a night curled up on the couch. My parents and brother mean the world to me, I wouldn't know what I would do without them. I'm originally from upstate New York and moved to Texas at a young age. I try to get back there once a year though because the rest of my family still lives up there. And yes....I am a Yankees fan, sorry haha. For the past three years, I've owned my own photography company shooting everything from commercial work, to weddings, pro sports to aviation photography and more. Although, I am absolutely obsessed with photographing the sky. I was that little kid at recess lying on the picnic table watching the clouds. I spend each spring chasing tornadoes through tornado alley and documenting these awesome storms. It's been a passion of mine for 13 years now and I wouldn't trade it for the world. I also spend parts of the spring teaching elementary school kids about severe weather safety (I'm kind of a weather nerd). I have an obsession with photographing the night sky as well, I usually find myself out and about a few times a month shooting the Milky Way. Hockey is also another big passion of mine. I've played for 22 years now and still play in a rec league with a bunch of old men haha. I enjoy watching any sport, but if hockey is on, game over, I'm glued to the television. I have a fun sense of humor and love to goof around, but I have a responsible, serious side as well. I'm also extremely competitive, but not in that crazy kind of way haha! I have a soft spot for little kids (I'm a big kid at heart) and currently coach a Peewee hockey team. If you're not a kids kind of person, I don't think we will mesh...sorry. I'd like to meet someone who is looking for a real relationship, not a fling, a solid relationship. Someone who appreciates the small things in a relationship. I would love for us to be able to laugh together, goof around, and just be ourselves and not care what anyone else may think of our dorkyness haah. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy surprising whoever I am with with flowers or dinner or just something sweet. Looking for a best friend, a partner in crime, someone to support and encourage, and someone who enjoys me for me. Someone whose faith is in the Lord and tries her best to live a godly lifestyle. Someone who doesn't mind going out for a drink but also wouldn't mind staying at home curled up on the couch watching a movie with a glass of wine...or going out to lay beneath the stars. I'm always up for spontaneous road trips too! They definitely need to be family oriented as well. If they want to travel the world together too, I guess I'll take that too! If you want to know anything else, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A have a 5-year-old black lab/pit mix, she's a beast.

Favorite hot spots

New York, Hawaii, any national park, the Bahamas, the world in general? yeah, it's a pretty cool place.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Anything that can make me laugh or put me in a good mood! Comedy clubs, going to the movies, exploring downtown...oh and sushi bars, yeah, my weakness. Going to Stars and Rangers games, concerts, shows, roller coasters, sky diving, scuba diving...

For fun

I usually spend my free time outside of the house. I enjoy going out to any place that has something to do besides sit around...pool, darts, shuffle board. I really have a new found love for Top Golf, but definitely am no Tiger Woods.

Last read

The bible, but besides reading that, I'd rather be out and about explore for the most part.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own photography company for since July 2010 and absolutely love it. I shoot everything from commercial work to weddings to landscape and aerial photography (basically anything you can point a camera at).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but now attend a non-denominational church. Definitely looking for a Christian woman.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just received my Masters in Journalism with a focus on Strategic Communications and Advertising from The University of North Texas back in December 2013. My undergrad was a Bachelor's in Criminal Justice.