Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Ramble on.

In his own words

I'm optimistic, resilient, creative, laid-back, stubborn, and open-minded. But of course, I've never seen an online dating profile that said, "I love dark, damp rooms. I hate dogs. And I'm not very agreeable, usually I throw things in arguments." So take everything-- even me-- with a grain of salt. I try my best to look for the beautiful moments in life, small or grand. I'm very career driven, my career has dictated a lot of decisions in my life, which is why I'm living here. I moved to LA from my home in North Carolina a little over two years ago. It's been an odd transition, but I'm making the best of it. I grew up on a small farm, so you can imagine the culture shock of moving into one of the largest urban sprawls in the US. But god damn the tacos are good, I'll stick around. I'm an avid hiker/camper/adventurer and I love me some trail running. For me, nothing is more gratifying than waking up with the sun, to the sound of trees rustling and birds chirping. The feeling of self-worth is much more honest in the wilderness, nature is my church. I'm looking for a sweet, down-to-earth girl who would wants adventure and is driven by new experiences. And real adventuring, like "hey, we got the weekend, let's get in the car and drive to somewhere new". A good taste in music is crucial, and not necessarily my taste. I want to meet a girl that can teach me something new. And can make me laugh. And will go camping with me. And drink rad beer with me. And loves dogs (but not rat dogs). And so on.. As stern as all that sounds, I'm a total goof troop and not to be taken seriously.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Yosemite, Angeles mountains, Santa Monica/Malibu mountains, farmer's markets.


North Carolina School of the Arts, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I have a Led Zeppelin tattoo on my leg. My parents named me after Bob Dylan and Dylan Thomas, I follow the same taste as my folks. I like bluegrass, classic rock, folk, tons of music.

For fun

I love good soulful music (especially live), thunderstorms, tasty beer, time on a trail; be it running, hiking, or camping. I also love time with a camera in a new place.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Under The Dome, and I can't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a cinematographer and camera assistant. And a habitual dreamer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a mutt. Crow, Cherokee, Blackfoot, German, French, English, Scottish, Czech, Polish, African American. A doozy of a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA in cinematography