Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in Arcadia- 2 blocks from LGO/...

In his own words

I live in Arcadia- 2 blocks from LGO/ Postinos/Chelseas, and The Henry. I love the Camelback Corridor- so many places to go in the Biltmore/ Arcadia Area. I work out of my house currently as regional manager for an exciting new beverage company . Looking for a someone open minded, a "good communicator" and easy going like me. Good morals, family oriented, and someone who has a good heart. I like to try new things, explore new places, and do relaxing things on the weekends-. I am in awesome shape and beat the 20 and 30 year old guys up and down Camelback and SQUAW Peak. . .Love to hike Camelback 3-4 times a week, and get my spiritual lift from the mountain! My passions are good wine,- mostly imports..... and playing my trumpet with a few different blues groups in Phoenix - just a hobby. I play at the Rhythm Room, Blues Bar and Chars all for fun. Sunday football is great- but my JETS- have not been fun to watch the past few years! Love the beach.. Have to say The Caribbean is far nicer than Hawaii. Like to travel, both short and long trips- and explore new places and need a companion to travel with me. Know the Phoenix restaurant scene pretty well. Yes- there are great spots- but I also know all the hole in the walls....... I am looking for a girl friend- not just someone to date. Not into games- as the internet sometimes suggests. I have a 12 year old daughter (the love of my life)- only every other weekend- so plenty of time for a relationship with a women with or without kids. Are you out there? Send me an email... and let's see!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a poodle terrier- 16 pounds and the life of the party- He's got tremendous personality

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on Camelback- North, Postinos, LGO, Stingray, Seasons 52- Being back in NYC- hanging at my old stomping grounds, skiing in Salt Lake, San Francisco, Dan Tanas Restaurant- West Hollywood- best spot west of Mississippi!


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Skiing, drinking good boutique wine, playing my trumpet with a great band, watching the sunset on camelback, snuggling on the couch.

For fun

Movies, Art walks, skiing, hiking camelback, squaw peak, drinking good wine, jumping in my pool with a nice glass of wine. Walking the dog- and watching him fetch the tennis ball! Going to funny movies

Last read

The Secret- Just re- read it for the 4th time The Speed of Trust- Steven Covey and if i had time to read a novel- would read another Steven King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree