Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love little people, unicorns!

In his own words

I moved to Colorado from North Carolina in December of 2000, and lived in Pennsylvania before that. I am pretty much in the constant pursuit of having fun, and trying not to take anything too serious. I work a lot, so I try to leave the serious stuff at my desk when I break away from work. I travel a lot(work and pleasure), and I love trying new things ( recently I've picked up surfing ). I am looking for someone that's into active, challenging stuff, and of course someone who does their own stunts! Must love midgets and unicorns, and someone who likes low drama, sarcastically funny, and can quote funny movies- that's important, and also someone who likes dressing up as a pirate at least once a year. I snowboard as much as possible in the winter, and get myself in trouble surfing/the occasional triathlon in the summer! I say "hey, watch this" a lot. This is usually followed by an injury of some sort. Scars are cool, right? Yeah, I do my own stunts. Just sayin.... I think I take pretty good care of myself, I work out, train for triathlons, flag football, etc. My favorite quote is from Warren Miller, "If you don't try it today, you'll at least be another day older when you do." I try to live by that. I will try anything, I may leap sometimes before I fully wrap my mind around something, but I don't regret it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two little ladies, named Molly and Zoe. Big dogs :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am on the slopes every weekend during the winter. I get in a few surf trips during the Summer. I recently spent ten days surfing in Puerto Escindido, beautiful.. Wash Park area restaurants, Jax, Highland Pacific, The Rio :)


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

The Ocean, Midgets! My furry girls :) Running! Surfers Paradise, Australia, Concerts, Sushi Den ( I live right up the street from the place... my addiction is serious) Jax, Park Burger, Comedy Works, the backcountry, London, unicorns?

For fun

Snowboarding, Triathlon, Movies, Comedy Works, Football games, hockey, baseball, basketball games, concerts, and the occasional surfing trip

Last read

The Road, Half Asleep in Frog Pajamas, runners world, triathlon magazine Tom Robbins = nutty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Technical Marketing for a large Network Security Solutions company. I like what I do, I travel to some cool places overseas, etc, so that's a bonus. Just got back from India.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German background WOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Not really into organized religion, however I would say that on rare occasions I see the inside of a church, usually on holidays with the Fam.
Languages: Chinese, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State, Pre- Med. I took some time off after my 3rd year, ended up transferring to NC State, and changed my degree to Computer Science.