Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

camcoe314159

38 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have quite a few interest, but I would say...

In his own words

I have quite a few interest, but I would say mainly I am into photography, travel, movies, history and sometimes I build rubber band balls – the biggest weighs 175 pounds. I have been in Austin for about fourteen years and I am originally from Odessa, Texas. You get bonus points if you know where it is – most people don't. I like photography quite a bit – passionate about shooting landscapes and weird things like cemeteries and old dilapidated stuff. I have been running a photography group for about five years and the theme is to shoot various things around town and then have drinks afterwards. I know mentioning travel in a dating profiles is cliché so I will be specific on what kind of travel I enjoy. I take delight in going to historical sites and when I went to Hawaii recently I liked going to ruins of old villages. It was fascinating how people live their whole entire life on an island not knowing anything else about the world. Also middle of nowhere places are alluring. I try to take a trip out to West Texas every couple of years and I typically go to Marfa and Alpine. It is very relaxing and a quick and easy drive since the speed limit is 80 for most of the way. I will add I am a fan of roadside attractions – Stonehenge in Ingram, Texas is pretty cheesy, but fun to visit. Likewise the big cross in Kerrville off of IH 10 is cool along with the Prada Store near Valentine, Texas. They make such for such fascinating photo opportunities. I am a big movie watcher and some of my favorite movies are the Crow, Excalibur, The Doors, Starman, Paris Texas, The Last Temptation of Christ and a lot of movies from the 80’s. I have an appreciation for b movies. It is interesting to see how a person can make a movie on such a low budget. The Room was a recent classic I discovered and Ed Wood movies can be quite entertaining. I sometimes geocache which is finding hidden stuff using hidden coordinates. I find these items with my phone and it gives me the opportunity to hike.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a black cat named Jim who has lived with me for a little over eight years. He is a good cat, but his only bad habit is chewing on cords. I have solved this problem by covering all cords in my apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is the Alamo Drafthouse. I think there is nothing better than eating a good meal and watching a good movie. I usually favor laid back type places. I like Slick Willies, The Tavern, Buffalo Billiards and a lot of other places.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I am a big fan of the Simpsons (the older episodes), South Park, , Dirty Jobs, Music wise I like a lot of classic rock: stuff like Ozzy Osbourne, The Doors, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix and other bands like Marilyn Manson, NIN, The Who,

For fun

Watch movies, take pictures, addicted to channels like History, Nat Geo, Discover, TLC, go to museums like the Bob Bullock and Blanton, building rubber band balls(ask me about this one)

Last read

I read up on photography quite a bit. I also have read a lot of Edgar Allan Poe. Usually I find myself reading a lot of stuff on the net. I will say I am kind of addicted to Wikipedia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a computer company here in town
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am just a white guy but I am mostly Irish, English, Scottish and maybe a little bit of German. I had a great, great, great Grandpa who was born in Yorkshire England in 1822 and came to Texas in 1860.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power. I am fine with people who are moderate or liberal in their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas Tech in Marketing with a Bachelor's degree.