Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Many people will walk in and out of your life, but only true friends will leave imprints in your heart

In his own words

Hey well let me start off by saying i am new to the miami, florida area i am originally from the west coast all the way from San Diego, California 619 straight born and raised lol even though i am making miami my new home i will always love california and love San Diego and the west coast bc i will never forget where i came from anyway a little more about me is i am 25 and very independent i am a great guy with a great heart i am not a conceited person just very confident i am very family oriented and have good moral values i am energetic and like to be a jokster humorous kind of guy but can be serious when the time comes i enjoy life with every day that i live and just love being around positive people bc who wants to be around negative ppl right? I never look at life as half empty always have full i also work 2 jobs and educated i am an extremely hard worker both physically and mentally and do take care of myself and just like living a healthy lifestyle i love sports especially football SAN DIEGO CHARGERS FAN ALL THE WAY LOL! :D i used to box and also love x games and back in cali i won bmx competitions and moto cross i also have been sponsored from bmx/motocross companies i love riding dirt bikes and motorcycles and working on cars basically anything fast! :) also i do love music and i write my own songs and make beats basically produce music and can play many different instruments and was a drummer for a rock band back in San Diego that my friends and i had i just absolutely love music that's my specialty back when i lived in cali i produced hip hop beats for local San Diego rappers in my recording studio i would love to have a recording studio here in miami i still have my recording studio in San Diego and would like to move up in a career in music instead of just making it a hobby i had a chance to have a career in x games such as bmx and motocross when i was sponsored but sometimes life doesnt work out the way you want them to I am looking forward to meeting new people but i would really hopefully like to find the one who i can call "mine" someone i can spend time with and share my life with and who is trustworthy, LOYAL, FAITHFUL, ambitious, and honest and money is not an issue to me i make my own money and can handle myself just fine i am not one who looks for a woman based on what she does or how much she makes or anything of that nature i find that shallow its just all material things i know this world is built on material things but some ppl have become too dependant on it ALTHOUGH she does need to be financially stable i am the type of person who doesnt expect things like i said i would like to find the one but i dont assume it i just have to let it go naturally and see where the future takes us once we get to know each other more bc you never know what could be right? I am not one to base on looks but i do have to be attracted to you even though i have been through bad experiences in the past i am still a strong believer in finding a good woman and knows what a REAL relationship is about I am not one who wastes someone else's time nor do i like others wasting my time and i dont like DRAMA save it for the soap operas I know what i can put on the table and offer in a relationship i have never been the type to mistreat a woman in ANY way and have never cheated bc i know you women have all heard the same thing from all guys but i assure you that thats not the case with me and that is something i would never put a woman through sure i have made mistakes in my past but we are all human we arent perfect but when it comes to relationships that is something i have never messed up on hopefully i find "her" here in miami and once you get to know me you will see i am not like most guys and guarantee you wont be wasting your time i know what i want out of life and my future all i am missing is someone to share my journey with just her and i so anything else you want to know just send me a message and we will go from there :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a mastiff YUP A HUGE DOG! Lol his name is Rocky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the recording studio or anything with a dirtbike track in it :)

Favorite things

i listen to pretty much anything EXCEPT for country music i can honestly say i am not a fan and cant stand country music

For fun

i like to write songs and produce music, work on cars but lately i have been going to the dirtbike tracks with some friends and go motocross riding soooo much fun! Lol

Last read

i just finished reading the hunger games lol but right now i have been reading the art of war



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
one of my jobs is that i work as a bartender
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral