Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cam499

30 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is too good to not share it with someone else...

In her own words

I love fine wine, family pets, and a good thin crust pizza. I love yoga pants and a hoodie on relaxing Saturday and Sunday afternoons. I like neighborhood bars and watching HGTV and The Big Bang Theory. :-) In all seriousness though, I'm a pretty simple person just looking for someone special to share my life with. Health and fitness is important to me and I spend most of the spring and fall running various races. I'm even going international for a race this coming fall! Though not a requirement, it would be definitely be great if I found someone who also enjoyed running and could run some of these races with me. My older sister and her husband met on Match and now I have two beautiful nieces, so I do absolutely believe that there is the possibility of finding something special here. I've been to some pretty neat places for work, but I've never truly been able to experience traveling other than the inside of an airport and hotel. I'd love to go back to various spots in Europe and actually get to be a tourist and experience the local culture. There's lots to tell, so ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Pets always have been and always will be a part of my life! My Dad is severely allergic and that never stopped me and my sisters from adding to our ever-growing crew. Just putting this out there - if you're allergic, they're not going anywhere!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to West Chester about a year ago and am still exploring the area. I'm always looking for good running paths/trails. Despite living about a mile outside of town, I don't end up there very often, but would love to explore more.

Favorite things

Running and yoga! I'm also learning how to cook "clean" and healthy meals, which has been quite an adventure. Sometimes they turn out fantastic, sometimes not so much. :-)

For fun

I am very much a homebody and would be fine with sitting at home watching a movie often, but I still love to go out once in a while with my friends. I absolutely love the beach but tend to prefer tropical places over the local beaches.

Last read

The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy. I'm in a book club so I do read quite a bit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral