Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cam425_psu

34 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 25 miles of Indianapolis, IN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to smile

In her own words

I am hard-working, silly, passionate, and sweet. I like to stay busy, but my favorite days are lazy sundays cuddled on the couch. I enjoy baking and making chocolates, but I have room for improvement on the cooking front. Ok, I don't enjoy cooking, but I can bake a mean dessert. I am outgoing and love to smile. I bust out my sweet-sweet dance moves on a regular basis. I am looking for someone who is confident and willing to explore the city with me. I am up for an adventure, let me know if you are too. I am completely accident prone though (and that might be an understatement), so probably no adventures that require me to use tools.. just fyi. and I don't do well in dark alleys... hmm, so maybe a walk along the canal during the day adventure :) I'm a total engineer nerd... I'd recommend avoiding all talk of heat transfer coefficients, reaction kinetics, etc. I can't help myself but get excited talking about those things... Trust me, you don't want it, I don't want it :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have two fish that I won years ago at the fair; they look like coy now. I don't know what I am doing, but they are happy I also have two large, but happy, cats that I took in from my dad; Fatty Catty (Oliver) and Miss Priss (Ava).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city that I've visited so far is San Francisco.

Favorite things

I enjoy greasy bar food as well as a nice restaurant; everything in moderation. My favorite restaurant is Granite City. I am a transplant from New Jersey, so I am always looking for good pizza.

For fun

I try to be active. I am really good at shopping. I enjoy snowboarding and traveling to new cities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference