Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cam2226

30 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That is one bad hat Harry...

In her own words

I grew up on LI and genuinely love this area and everything it has to offer, from the North Fork to Manhattan. Outdoor hobbies are a big part of my life - running, fishing, and surfing bring me a lot of joy. I'd like to get into hiking this summer. I work in healthcare and my days can be intense but I enjoy what I do and am fortunate as my job allows me to travel often. This past year I visited Hawaii, Germany (for Oktoberfest of course), and just recently Rincon, PR. Music is another passion of mine and I love talking about it with those who share similar taste. I'm a genuine person and have yet to meet someone I couldn't hold a conversation with. It's almost summer and it's a great time to date (fish tacos and a beer always makes me happy)... If you think we'd get along feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Not quite ready to make the plunge for a puppy (but the idea of it haunts me often)...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relaxed bars with live music, outdoor bars/restaurants, the boardwalk/beach... Hoping to find some new places to hang out this summer.

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

My bose headphones and watch are probably my favorite material possessions. Shrimp seem to be my favorite food lately and twizzlers are my favorite candy. Budlight lime is my favorite summer beer, otherwise I'm all about German wheat beers.

For fun

A great Saturday in my mind is an early yoga class followed by a smoothie and walk through the farmers market. Then a few hours on the beach either relaxing or playing volleyball. Ending the day with happy hour drinks/dinner/good night sleep...

Last read

Currently reading "Heavier than Heaven" a Kurt Kobain biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is something I'm still exploring. I was raised Catholic and remain Catholic. It's important to me to find someone who has some sort of faith, although it doesn't necessarily have to be the same as mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree