Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

calyptepa

44 year old woman | Half Moon Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok maybe u have to try everything TWICE...

In her own words

So love living at the coast in a quiet lil beach town.... It's just simpler here! Prefer to be in sun, on sand and in water whether it's paddle boarding, running beach trails, hiking or simply just parking it for a few hours on the shore. Like to be out n about and on the go active having fun, but appreciate those quiet nights and weekends with a good movie and a burrito on the couch! Totally blessed with a fantastic family and trial-by-fire friends. I wouldn't be the person I am today without their love n support and they will always be a priority. My best effort and sweetest reward is my son, who continues to challenge my view of the world and my capacity for love. Have a career I genuinely dig with kids who help me keep it all in perspective. I'll choose a Bourbon neat over a pink Cosmo and a sunrise over a sunset. So, on to you... Intelligent/Confident/Tall! I am a girl that loves her heels AND direct eye contact so please keep that in mind, shallow as it sounds, promise I'm not. Be grounded and fulfilled, secure with who you are. Find more reasons to laugh than complain! Have direction, know what you want and how to get it by playing fair. End of day...just be a good guy! I must admit, a great smile and a wicked sense of humor are pretty hard to resist. And playing it straight goes over soo much better than the games don't you think? ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

A small menagerie.....allergies won't bode well

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanalei, Napa, Austin, outdoor restaurants with great weather and views forever, Shell Beach, Saline Beach...really any beach, Cinque Terre, flea markets, NM Rotunda SF, my home with friends n family, a wicked gourmet kitchen....

Favorite things

Peanut Butter Pockets Gum Great books I can't put down My son's belly laugh Smooth Bourbon Stray pups n kittens Fish tacos My job Sunrise A Thesaurus Frozen Yogurt Soft white sand and hot sun Sound of the waves crashing at night

For fun

Playing hooky w/my son, fun nights out w/girlfriends, beach days, DIY, SUP, couch bound movie marathons, lazy Sunday mornings in bed w/ donuts n coffee, wine tasting, weekends away, exploring new eats, hot sun, local bands, beachside runs

Last read

A few gossip mags, which I refuse to buy on principal, but inherit comfortably! Anatomy textbooks, "The man who mistook his wife for a hat" currently "Sex at Dawn" which is NOT as racy as it sounds but equally mind boggling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I trust in something bigger than myself and all of us out there. I believe it's a personal and individual pursuit....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Kinesiology