Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

calvo_mcbaldy

31 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 50 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: Calvo McBaldy, that's a funny name....

In his own words

About me: Calvo McBaldy, that's a funny name. My real name is Christopher. I'm 31; I'm supposed to be 32 but I got held back a year :p Teaching history is my passion. I want to get my master's degree in administration so I can be a principal and later teach at the college level. I was raised Catholic. I'm training for my 6th marathon, so having someone who can keep up is a definate bonus. In my spare time I love to travel. I've been to 38 states. I enjoy the beach or pool on weekends, batting cages, chinese buffets, festivals and fairs, comedy clubs, sporting events, etc. Favorite Movies: Good Will Hunting, Dumb and Dumber, Joe Dirt, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Shawshank Redemption, Patch Adams, Austin Powers, Back to the Future, James Bond movies, Love Actually. Favorite Music: The Offspring, The Streets, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 311 Classical when I'm reading or writing, techno when I want to be hyper :P Accomplished Goals: Earn over $1000 on Chicago Cubs website Run sub 19 min 5k (18.46) Bat .350 senior year *Graduate high school with 3.0 gpa Play baseball in college Deans List 2003, 2004, 2005 Perform stand-up comedy on stage Own a motorcycle *Graduate college with 3.0 gpa by 2007 or sooner Start career as teacher in Phoenix by Dec 2008 or sooner Become top salesman of the month by August 2009 or sooner (eTelecare) Skydive Perform stand up comedy professionally Build solid network of good friends in AZ Climb a mountain Earn commission check twice at Liberty Make over $50k in one year Run a marathon Run a sub 5 hour marathon Create a collection of the best lesson plans Pay off car by 2015 or sooner About my ideal partner: I love all humans, but for a relationship like this to work, a few things have to be in place. You would have to think that I'm funny. I'm sure this is a mutual thing, you don't want to be with someone that can't make you laugh. Any girl that makes me want to be a better person is awesome. I want to meet someone that I'm excited about, no settling on this. I'm not a sports maniac, but like to go to at least one baseball game a year. Also, hopefully you're willing to convert to a Cubs fan. If you can’t stick with a lousy baseball team, what are the odds that you’ll be able to stick with the same guy for the next 70 years? Turn offs: Talking about ex's is tantamount to farting, burping, or queefing on my sushi. I don't message anyone based just on looks, if I wrote you, I think you show great potential. If you read down to here, I think you're absolutely adorable :) Full disclosure: That picture of me sailing is not my boat, it's my Uncle's up in Maryland. I was ticketed for driving on a suspended license (I used to have a motorcycle liked to go fast :p).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness, Starbucks, Chinese food, batting cages at SuperPlay, the library (it's not a trendy bar, I mean the place with all of the books), and of course, the beach!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Spoiling one special lady :)

For fun

Marlin fishing in the Bermuda Triangle, putting on my pants two legs at a time, coed underwear pillow fighting, making two small hats out of a braissiere, making a brassiere out of two small hats,

Last read

Cooperative Learning by Kagan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
History Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Western Michigan University!! Masters to come soon.