Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

i absolutely despise these things.. forgive me for a lack of effort here. its super fun and interesting to write about myself, thats why im here after all.. you can all go to hell, i just wanted to fill out a self profile.. let me just preface my wall of text by saying i understand if you dont read it completely. i know the proper capitalization and lack of paragraph structure make it all the more appealing. i cant help but ask myself, "would i read my profile?". maybe not hahaha. i would describe myself as a very happy person. perhaps optimistic to a fault, if that is even possible. i love life and i think that it is such a blessing to be able to live in this amazing state. i have been told i am a well spoken individual. i generally interpret that as a compliment, but sometimes i wonder if it is such a good thing. i own a chocolate labradoodle named ruffles who has been with me since birth. i love her dearly and plan to breed her one day so her line will endure another generation. i have been married. i was married for about 4 years and it was among the most happy times of my life. i definitely plan to marry one more time. i grew up in nevada for a majority of my life, but moved back and fourth between nevada and california. generally i tell people las vegas, but henderson specifically. i say henderson and you say what, but every one knows vegas. its all one small little valley though and henderson is only minutes away from the strip, so its not too much of a fib. i perceive it as more a time saver. i have been back in california for a little over a year now. its awesome, i love it. on warm summer nights my brother and i just sit on the porch in the perfect night air and joke about how shitty it is to live in california. i have been single for about a year and a half now and i am actively seeking a relationship. i have been dating for maybe 8 months and have had some success with the online thing. my most recent relationship lasted close to 5 months. i enjoy a broad spectrum of music genres from country to gangster rap. i feel music accentuates the mood. sometimes you need a little wu-banga and sometimes kenney chesney is appropriate. im afraid i lack a real higher education, but im in a spot in my life again where the opportunity to do that is there. i plan to and will continue my education. i have an interest in biology and entomology. physics, quantum theory specifically, and philosophy also intrigue me. however, i dont see myself majoring in any of those fields. in a perfect dream world i would have jeff corwins job. i love physical activity and i exercise a minimum of four times per week. growing up i played baseball, basketball, football and soccer. i would definitely describe myself as athletic. shooting around and throwing a football still makes me happy and i do it regularly. i love the beach, hiking and most anything outdoors. i volunteer for charitable and community events and would love to find some one who might be willing to run a few miles in the name of a good cause with me. i feel i have a pretty good idea of what i can and can not offer as far as a partner goes and im definitely gaining a much better understanding of what i would like to find in a partner. this is serious for me, but it is also fun. keep it fun. if it takes me a while to get back to you please forgive me, this place is a little bit crazy and i do have a real life outside of dating online. having said that, i will extend the same courtesy, of course. just dont wait tooo long :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i own a chocolate labradoodle, her name is ruffles. best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the moon. ever been? want to go?


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

fam, dog, job, freedom, bed, car

For fun

work out, listen to music, run, socialize my dog, explore california, chillax on my porch, drink in moderation, cook, watch movies. any number of things i suppose.

Last read

spirit gate series by kate elliott



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
retail pharmacy management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
english, irish, scottish, but mostly norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
very non-denominational, its interesting in fact. perhaps you should ask.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference