Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of this, and a little bit of that...

In her own words

Always up for new things and I like to give things a try...I’m pretty versatile. Let’s say I’m a contemporary girl with traditional ways... I know what’s up in the real world, but can be a classy lady when needed to do so. Let's just say I like a little bit of this and little bit of that. I’m honest and have a big heart. I am optimistic, and try to find the positive out of every situation, even if what I wanted at that time might feel hurtful.. I hope to find a guy with an optimistic view too. It’s always helpful when getting through the bumps in life, since at some point we will experience them. I’m a busy girl, and always have things going on, but I always make room to hang out, and try to keep that balance in my life. Recently, I earned my MEd. In Educational Leadership, and one day plan to utilize my degree to the fullest. P.s. I love football, and if you don't then I hope you don't mind that I go to a lot of games. On my bucket list: visit every NFL stadium and watch a game there. Ive been to several, and travel to a new stadium each year. I am looking for a thoughtful, goal and family oriented gentleman. Someone who knows what he wants in life, and is willing to go after it. Compatibility is a super plus. I like when a man can teach me things while at the same time being supportive in my goals. I am traditional in many ways, and chivalry can win a girls heart. I'm over with the my partying days(don't get me wrong going out once in a while I have no problem with), but I would prefer a man that is not planning his next weekend of partying, when the other weekend hasn't even ended. I want to enjoy my mans company, and I hope that he enjoys mine just as much.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places in downtown Phoenix, and football stadiums.

Favorite things

Cooking, hiking, camping, football, music, foodie TV Shows: Breaking Bad

Last read

In between two books: Revive and Like Water for Chocolate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference