Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make new friends and hopefully find someone to enjoy life and have adventures with.

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy who enjoys meeting people and spending time with friends and family. I try to keep a positive outlook on life and am always looking for ways to improve myself and grow as a person. I value relationships with others greatly, for me other people are what make life interesting. I am good at seeing things from different perspectives, I try to always give people the benefit of the doubt, and I almost never lose my temper. Some things I enjoy: listening to music (especially rock), playing guitar, reading (fiction, or topics that interest me like science, philosophy and current events), watching movies, playing video games, and working out at the gym. I started taking improv classes a few years ago and now I perform in a local troupe. Outdoors I enjoy biking and hiking. I really love to travel as well. A couple summers ago I backpacked in Europe with friends and cousins. We visited Spain, France, Italy, Germany, The Netherlands, and the UK. It was amazing, and I feel very fortunate to have been able to do it. I'm always looking to make new friends. If the right person came along, I would definitely consider more. Ideally I'd love to find someone who is laid back and open-minded like me, who shares some of my interests, who can carry on a good conversation, and who has a great sense of humor. Good communication skills and emotional maturity are key. I currently don't have a paid subscription, so I can't see emails. I'm thinking of reactivating it soon. Feel free to wink at me if you like my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is my favorite place I've traveled to, especially Rome. As for closer to home, I love the mountains (Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Big Bear, all favorites) and the beach. The desert can be pretty neat as well, I enjoy camping or ATV-riding out there.

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Muse, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Incubus, The Beatles, The Who, and more Favorite movies: Anything by Christopher Nolan, The Matrix, Eternal Sunshine, Dark City Favorite TV show: Lost (I miss it!), Supernatural

For fun

I love playing guitar, going to the movies or a rock concert, biking and hiking, traveling, kayaking, writing, playing video games, and performing improvisational comedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in research, in the health care field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Euro-mutt . . . got some English, Irish, Scottish, German, French and Norwegian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a believer, but if faith is important to someone and improves their life, I'm all for it. It's only when faith leads to closed-mindedness and conflict that I have a problem.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double majored in Biology and Psychology