Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Truckee, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life's no dress rehearsal!

In his own words

I wake up happy and grateful each day. I'm a very relaxed, down to earth person who has invested the time and energy making myself a great, humble, confident, loving person. I'm active and adventurous looking for similar qualities and perspective in a partner, but I'm very choosy who I make a meaningful connection with. I laugh often as do those around me. I stay kind, generous and compassionate always, and appreciate those similar qualities in others. Athletically, I can do just about anything, but I easily relax and kick back. Friends are very dear to me as are the many dinner parties, live music shows & adventures together with them; hope she can enjoy a very broad spectrum of friends. Still intrigued.......... - Laughter is a key ingredient to daily life as is music, good food and wine. I am a fabulous cook as well and value cooking together as a primary thing. - Life long surfer, skier/snowboarder and traveler. - Great appreciation for nature, but can easily dapper myself up for any classy event. - Currently reside in Tahoe, where I live an extraordinary life, travel often, relax much and surround myself with a community of love. - Traveled 40 countries so far, so I can lead us on a remote backpack trip, river trip or motorcycle excursion through 3rd world countries; so let's travel. - I connect well with kids, so I'm open to someone with one, however not sure I'll have one of my own at this point; yet I have several nieces and nephews to love dearly. - My home has a welcoming vibe and open door policy where friends visit often instigating random dance parties, deep conversations and typically much laughter!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up on a ranch by the ocean, I relate and connect with all animals on land and sea. Have a green thumb too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Costa Rica, Mexico, Hawaii, Napa, any mountain range or remote beach.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Spoiling my girl and having much quality time together. Surfing big waves and snowboarding powder. Variety of film, music, cooking & dining. Will try anything once, and I usually make the most out of whatever is going on.

For fun

yes, I'm sporty, but prefer playing vs. watching. Music festivals, the great outdoors, international travel, domestic road trips, surfing, snowboard/skiing, vball, soccer, hiking, yoga are frequent activities plus hanging with friends.

Last read

Shantaram - have you read it? Surfers Journal, National Geographic, the Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I believe in a healthy work/life balance; quality time spent with a partner and friends, enjoying nature, good food and variety of entertainment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a European mix with olive tone skin and what people believe to be a year-round tan. Californian all the way, tall, dark and handsome some say - that's certainly relative to the beholder isn't it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but have adopted more of a Buddhist-based practice of spirituality, gratitude, kindness and respect for life. I know something exists beyond our seen world, call it God, Allah, Jah, whatever...I know it yet found salvation in self.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree