Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I enjoy meeting people from diverse backgrounds (all makes and models), experimenting with new foods and cuisines, and traveling as far and wide as possible. My family and friends are important to me and have enriched my life with an appreciation and understanding of a wide variety of ideas, values, and cultures. I like to spend time outdoors for sports, hiking, beaches, boating, kayaking, scuba diving, and climbing. I have issues sitting still for watching sports (put me in coach - i want to play). I have a good sense of humor and truly appreciate the simple things in life (like sitting under an umbrella in a rain storm, letting waves lap up on your toes at the beach, sweating in the summer sun while taking a run). Staying physically fit and eating well are important to me balanced with enjoyment of occasional lazy evenings and Sunday mornings. I am looking for a confident woman who is interested in trying new things with me so we can grow together as a couple and enjoy everything from day-to-day life to travel and adventure - someone with her own strong personality, quirks, style, and sense of humor that can appreciate the same qualities in me :) A great first date would be a simple hello in person to figure out if chemistry exists. I would prefer to meet face to face and talk rather than socializing remotely over the phone or on the the internet with email, chat programs, and social networking sites (i don't have/want a facebook profile). I would like to enjoy small talk in person while getting to know you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I like pets, and get along great with them, but I would prefer to devote my time and attention to a relationship. Pets that come with a relationship are fine by me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and being outdoors, ethnic restaurants and spicy foods, national parks, amusement parks, water parks, and nights out downtown.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Steaks, Burgers, and BBQ. Thai, Indian, and Ethiopian food. Rock, Pop, House, Latin, and Arabic music. The Improv comedy club. Soccer, Basketball and Swimming in the spring. Weights and running year round. Snowboarding and skiing :)

For fun

Meeting people and traveling for cultural immersion (the deeper the better). Trying new foods and summer BBQs. Sports and fitness, anything outdoors, swimming and the beach, hiking, national parks, amusement parks, water parks, snowboarding, skiing.

Last read

Currently reading Piers Anthony :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I set up IT infrastructure, design web sites, and write software for individuals, small businesses, and large corporations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am equal parts German, Irish, and Swedish. A little bit Bavarian (beer and hiking - and Munich), Gaelic (stouts, whiskey, and ...sheep?), and Scandinavian (wodka, mountains, and skis).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have faith in human morality for its own sake and I have a very strong moral compass.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Have a Graduate Degree in Computer Science from George Mason University in Fairfax, VA.