Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 60-75 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and well adjusted "widow lady" who is happy with herself and fun to be around.

In her own words

People who know me know that I'm exceptionally easy to get along with, Loyal to a fault and perhaps a little "off center". LOL Looking for a nice man who can make me smile and appreciates life and love! I lost my adult son nearly six years ago and now his widow and my two "grand girls" live in Portland. My daughter and her family live in California. I try to visit them as often as I can because family is what it is allllll about. I am a former computer programmer as well as a former dental assistant and currently a part time bookkeeper for my sister's business. I'm a social drinker (depending on the occasion... and always in moderation) and really do enjoy a nice glass of wine... or a nice icy-cold beer on a hot day! What I need from a man is honesty and a great sense of humor. Being able to laugh at life.. and with (or at?) each other makes everyday living so much better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My little dog is a rescue.. she seems to be part mini-schnauzer.. part cairn terrier (terror?) and 100 percent unconditional LOVE. Although I have no cats now, I am a long time cat fancier. I am also an avian specialist and former bird breeder.

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches, walking in the park.. even in the rain. Love sitting and having coffee and conversation.

Favorite things

Big fan of the LOTR's, the Hobbit, Harry Potter's, Star Treks. Not a fan of gore and vampires! UGH! Enjoy all the CSI's and NCIS as well as Mentalist and various reality shows such as Survivor and Big Brother.

For fun

Fun? Whazzat? Oh yeah.. THAT !! Not picky.. just enjoy being with people if I can.. or a good book / movie if I'm alone. Love driving and "day trips" but haven't done that for a while.

Last read

Enjoy murder mysteries as well as non-fiction. JA Jance, JD Robb (Nora Roberts), Heather Graham, so many others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Former Dental Assistant... then computer programmer (for Levi Strauss and for IBM) and now part time bookkeeper for my sister's business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a "melting pot" just like nearly everyone else. I'm ME!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Spiritual but will not bop you over the head with my Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended several rounds of Vocational School (Dental Assistant .. Computer Programming) We never stop learning.. we NEVER "know it all".