Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dacono, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am curious....

In his own words

As I get older each year, I have started to realize what truly matters. Although I work an obscene amout of hours, I continue to try and improve myself as a man. I am sure that has different meanings to different people. I believe in family, friends, faith and fun. I really enjoy being alone but I feel it might be time to see what is out there. I am not sure what or who or if I am looking for, but thought I would try something different. I have great friends and great family. I am extremely active but crave at the thought of mid afternoon naps. I do not get out that much, and when I do I live life to the fullest. The whole bar scene is old and I have chose not to date because I find myself being drawn to the same kind of women over and over. Plus I am not a guy who plays games. I believe successful relationships are based on trust and communication. I like women who are straight forward, athletic and easy going..I am a sucker for peanut butter, good conversation, pillow fights, sarcasm and after about two drinks you could pretty much get me to do as you please. I also enjoy mid afternoon naps and like a total loser I have an obsession with cleaning the house. I don't care. I love football, hockey, politics(what a joke), fishing and other outdoor activities. I work in the oil and gas industry. I am sure that profession sounds exciting! I work 7 days on 7 days off. Its actually pretty nice because I have a week to do as I please. I really have no idea why I decided to try this but...What the heck

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and I am really into health and nutrition. My grandpa owns a farm so I am always out there goofin off.

Favorite things

I am really focused on my career. I am intent on planning for a secure future and the hope that I might not have to work forever:) But when I am on my own time I love fishing. I recently purchased a house so I have been attempting to improve.

For fun

I am an avid fly fisherman when I have time. I need to start to branch out and try new things. I have become a hermit in some ways:) I do love spending time with my true friends and have a profound love for my fam, even though we are spead out

Last read

The Paleo Diet, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Prophet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work im the oil and gas industry. I know its a sensitive subject in this state(we can get into that later) I work 7 days on(130 hours ) for the week and then I get a week off in theory. Its a great job and I enjoy it
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference