Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Change your thoughts, change your reality.

In her own words

A little about me: I am a very driven, very busy woman. I'm currently juggling fairly intense studies, an exciting career in its infancy, and a part-time job to pay the bills. I absolutely love what I do and what I study - helping people heal is my focus and I am grateful to be starting a career in this field. Along those lines, my own health is very important to me so eating right, exercising, and managing stress (including avoiding unnecessary stress) are priorities for me. I am very independent and seek a partner who is also. Rationality is important to me and maturity is key. I am a very positive person and I value humor a lot. Trust is everything for me - it does have to be earned (actions speak louder than words). I'm a bit of a nerd. I haven't had a TV for over 5 years (and don't miss it). I love discussions and debates, so a man who knows the difference between a debate and an argument is very important. I definitely have a country girl/homemaker side to me - when I get the chance to just chill I love to bake, cook , nest... I am looking for something casual at the moment but ultimately want to find that perfect match for long term happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I'm a single woman, of course I have 2 cats : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shops, local pubs..I'm kind of over the whole club scene. As far as travelling goes, I have been in school for so long that I just haven't had the opportunity. But I have many dream destinations..

Favorite things

If I were to watch TV it would have to be something with some substance - think the exact opposite of reality shows. I love all kinds of music and appreciate talented musicians. I'm not a picky eater and I love cooking.

For fun

Catching up with friends, decent movies, comedy, live music, and good discussions when the opportunity arises. On my rare days off I like to just see where the day takes me - as little structure as possible!

Last read

I haven't read anything outside of what I study in school for a very. long. time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently practicing and pursuing further studies in Chinese medicine and mindfulness.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
half-newfie :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've always gravitated towards eastern spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in philosophy, Diploma of Acupuncture, working on further studies in herbal medicine.