Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 49-61 within 40 miles of Spring, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's who you have in your life, not what you have in your life that counts.

In his own words

I wore braces on my teeth the last 2 years but got them taken off May 19th. My teeth look nice, I feel good about that. I am an intelligent, gentle guy with an unusual sense of humor. I like to do a lot of things, from going to the movies to physical activities like tennis, bicycling, or hiking. I am kind, sincere and funny and strive to treat people the way I wish to be treated. I come from a big family, we used to kid around a lot. I have a dry and ironic sense of humor. My sense of humor has got me through some rough times, it is essential. I have a 22 year old son away at college and a 19year old daughter who is also away at college. I am open to marrying again or not, wherever the road leads. I am intelligent, but not that complicated. t. I have a working knowledge of Spanish. I admire the Latin culture, I am taking Rosetta Stone lessons for Spanish now, I gave it to myself for Christmas. I like learning and using my spare time productively. I don't want to go on a lot of dates, I just like having one girlfriend/companion and lover. soon. I have a good personality, am very comfortable in social situations. I try to live by the School!)golden rule and treat people with respect. . . I am 5 ft 9-1/4" and 161 lbs and very athletic. I know some people change their age on this site. I am very honest, I could never do that. ( Comes from the nuns and Catholic Parochial School. I started taking piano lessons again. I just love it😄 I play almost every day and on slow weekends I am content to learn and play a new song.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like gong to new places on vacation. On my last few vacations I have gone to Washington State, Quebec, California, Maine, Alberta, Canada and last summer I went to Yosemite and San Francisco.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I like pro football. I have a lot of interests, from sports to politics to eating out to movies. I love playing the piano, music is fascinatiing to me. I bicycle 25 miles a week and lift weights twice a week. I enjoy the Museum of Fine Arts

For fun

IMy 2 favorite movies are "Old School", and "Fred Claus". I know Houston pretty well, am pretty creative about things to do. I like to listen to live music and dance a bit. I particularly like 2 Beatles tribute bands.

Last read

Henry Clay Biography. One of my favorite movies is "500 Days of Summer", I can relate to it from a guy's point of view. I like "Old School" with Will Ferrell also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is demanding but I make good money and I love my company and my co-workers, we have a lot of fun.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Wilmington, Delaware the 4th of 8 children to an Irish Catholic family. I went to Catholic grade school and public high school. I received an economics degree from the University of Delaware. I have been in my present job 25 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a strong Catholic background but I am not that religious now.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I loved college and still have wonderful friends from all over the country I email and call on the phone. I had a double major of Economics and Sociology. College was a great experience for me.