Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 30 miles of King of Prussia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, and love with all of your heart!

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing, high energy, positive person with a big personality and looking for the same in that special person. I live life fully and I am looking for someone who completes me. I am looking for someone who will put a suit on for a black tie or charity event and then at the same time throw on jeans on and fly a way for a weekend some where. It is a must have to love kids and be close with their family. I ADORE CHILDREN and I have two wonderful girls one is a senior in college and the other is 11 . I'm also looking for someone who is very driven, well educated and close to their family. One more thing that is really important I love to laugh and would love to meet someone who also can make me laugh. I give 200% in a relationship and looking for that in return. You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals and I wish I had a farm.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Ireland, England, San Fran and Portland, Oregon. I have always wanted to go to Africa and that is next on my list. Yes, I have traveled all around the world but there are still so many places that I have not traveled to yet.

Favorite things

I love the out doors, playing tennis, the beach, pilates, dance and music. My favorite color is pink. Favorite food is vietnamese and on a rainy day I like to curl up with a good book by the fireplace with a nice glass of wine.I love to read.

For fun

I love to go out to dinner, concerts, movies or stay in and watch a DVD with a nice bottle of wine. The theater, small BYO'S, travel, the beach and spending time with my family whom mean the world to me. And of course traveling any where in Europe.

Last read

The last book I just read was " Becoming a Pilot".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Management in IT Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was brought up Catholic and I am also very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral