Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

callon83

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Hello world.

In his own words

Hey. Thought I would check this out and see if there's any luck out there in meeting a great girl. Having never online dated, I always have believed and given advice to friends to try it out, figured it would be unfair if I didn't check it out myself. I'm a chilled guy who loves to travel. I love getting out and doing things, experience cool events and seeing the world. I am originally from Canada, but have lived now in Chicago for 18 months and previously lived in London and Oxford for 4 years. I'm a huge hockey fan and a bit of a sports nut, like the outdoors, getting out on the lake, and being out and about exploring new cities. I cannot cook (although I would love to lie and say I can), but am really quite skilled at ordering food. :) I am entrepreneur, but have long term political ambitions. I dislike coriander, and whole mushrooms, although oddly mushrooms and black olives are my favorite pizza topping. Anyways, drop me a line and say hi, tell me your favorite sports team or where you would love to travel to? Good luck.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, Habour Island, Bahamas (hidden gem)

Favorite things

Favorite Thing in the World: My Baby Niece Favorite TV Shows: Suits, Scandal, HIMYM

For fun

Walking/Segwaying around cities (don't knock segways until you've tried), Live Sports, Hockey/Golf, Travelng (i've been on many same day deicision flights).

Last read

Label on Wine Bottle, Chicago Crain Business (geeky), A standard match profile by most girls that consists of "sometimes I like to go out and some days I like to stay in".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference