Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Sports/Country Music/I-80/Dog Devotee

In his own words

Hey, I'm Jonah, a sports journalist turned media relations man. I spent four years covering Northwestern University sports and later high school sports. It was an incredible experience and one I hope to relive someday. I just accepted a job working for a local hospital and am eager for the change and chance to tell moving stories. I'm a big sports fan. I particularly love baseball, basketball and football. I'd love to find someone to both watch and play sports with. Of course that's not that hard to find. Finding fellow country music fans has proven a little bit harder. I absolutely love the values country music speaks to. I'm also a pretty big history buff. I'm not really a club guy or a hookup guy. I just want a girl who is fun, respectful and sweet. I think, or hope, that those are the three qualities that best describe me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a sucker for all dogs, particularly big dogs and beagles. I really, really want a beagle. To get some idea of how much I love dogs, my old dog Mettie is still my profile picture and my cover picture on Facebook. That may never change.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Progressive Field, Barroco, North Avenue Beach, Chicago River, I-80, I-65, Wrigley Field, US Cellular Field, New York City, Cleveland, Lake Michigan, Butch McGuire's, Brooklyn Bridge, Rockland County, Nyack.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love country music, going to ballgames, having a deep conversation, sitting by the lake, enjoying the sun. I love Seinfeld and other comedy shows like How I Met Your Mother. I love Asian food, but I eat pretty much anything.

For fun

Baseball games. Bowling. Road trips. Country music. Hanging with friends. Taking a walk. Tossing a frisbee around. Shooting hoops.

Last read

I'll admit I'm a little ADHD with books. I'm always reading three different books and I never seem to finish any particular one. I just jump to the next. Currently reading Doris Kearns Goodwin's The Bully Pulpit and Freedom From Fear. History geek?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I used to cover college sports, Major League Baseball, Arena Football, a whole slew of sports. Now, I'm working in the media relations department of a local hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I always want to say something different, but nope, Jews are still white.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in some sort of higher power though not entirely sure what.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral