Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
excuse me, but im kinda into you.

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing girl, always trying to find the fun in any situation. but with people i don't know, i can be a bit shy at first! If you're willing to push past that and make me feel comfortable, you'll meet the real me. who am I? I'm in management at a childcare center. Its not a glamorous job, but its the most rewarding for sure. I don't always have good days, but I never leave unhappy, because I always leave with hugs and smiles! -- I'm a person who loves herself, is content, and knows that I am a good catch. I like to be active, bike riding, walks, basketball or football, playing with kids. but all those things are more interesting with another person. I am very involved in my church, and my faith is very important to me. I hope to share that with someone equally as passionate. it would be awesome to find someone who made everything I love that much better. I want to grow by falling in love with new things that someone else introduces me to! I am very happy with my life, my occupation, my faith, and the people with whom i surround myself. I love to laugh and have fun. I want someone who I will simply feel good around. I adore compassion in a man. I want to find a guy that will volunteer for a silly youth event with me and enjoy it, who will come with me to feed the homeless or join me on a mission trip. I want someone who will love my friends and family as much as I do. And football....i'm a big Steelers fan! I also love Duke basketball, and Twins baseball. I'm not a trash talker, just love good sports. Im not your materialistic, always done up, kind of girl. I like to be comfortable, and I like to be happy, but i do like to get dressed up to go out.. Call me old fashioned, but all this time I believed that I would bump into the love of my life naturally. If you want to give it a try, and learn more about who I am, let me know!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Belize, and plan on returning there every few years for mission work. Locally, I enjoy going to the Mall of America for shopping or the lakes for walking. I like a great bike trail, or a day at a festival.


Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things

I listen to anything but country music, and love learning about new songs or artists that I might like. As far as TV goes, I have a few shows I watch, but don't have cable right now. I try to catch football and baseball games.

For fun

I work a lot. I participate in a variety of church and charity events. I also enjoy going to Twins games, movies, the zoo, or other places where it's fun to walk and talk!

Last read

I like to read, but don't have much time! The books I read tend to be those recommended by friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in administration at a childcare center and love it. I enjoy being around kids, and they tend to like me too!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a member of a United Methodist Church and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to go back to school for a Masters degree, and possibly a doctorate.