Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love truffle, the beach, watching people, and singing the blues

In her own words

Hi friends! I'm an energetic but easygoing, kind person who has a particular passion for travel and different cultural experiences. I'm a bit of a free spirit and at the very least need to be with someone who understands and appreciates that. I can be pretty funny if I'm relaxed and/or around family. I have spent a lot of time abroad in the last 2 years, putting aside any progress in my career which generally revolves around social work in order to have some pretty unique experiences as a volunteer in a babies' home in South Africa and a traveling nanny around Europe. I am currently transitioning to a new career phase by pursuing opportunities and contacts to get where I want to be while remaining open to God's plan. It's great to be in a place of faith like that. I am proud to have accomplished a lot of what I've wanted to do in my life, and I still have a clear direction of where I want to be. As for the man... I know enough about myself that I need someone sophisticated but fun! who isn't shy, who takes care of himself, (I don't want to lay out your clothes or remind you to go to the dentist) is not afraid of hard work, knows how to relax, (not by watching lots of sports) and is very generous, positive, and desires growing closer to God all the time and in all ways no matter what is happening in life. Sorry for the run-on. Have a great sense of style and laugh often :) It's great, too, if you treat me the same on our first date as you plan on treating me if we were married for 40 years. Don't think about that last one for too long ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Old Port in Portland, Maine. Bleecker/MacDougall St in Greenwich Village, South France, Crete... I love warm, beachy, outdoor fun atmospheres...


Houghton College, Houghton, NY

Favorite things

Smell of autumn leaves, golden hour, huge waves that take your breath away, nestling into the sand, a well-cooked fish, NPR in the morning

For fun

Anything that involves moving, creating, exploring or helping.

Last read

The Power of Now- Eckhart Tolle, Sexuality and Holy Longing- McMinn, Harper's Bazaar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Personal Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am more Greek than anything else. But, essentially, American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is very important to me and would be a big part of our relationship. If you have no faith preference, we are probably not meant for each other...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral