Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Something Real : )

In her own words

No Smokers. **Please be honest about your age and your intentions...not sure why so many men are lying about their age, am I the only person on here who is honest?! I'm not looking for a long distance relationship so if you're not moving to the South Florida area what is the point?! I think a lot of people have a lot of time on their hands! I don't, I want to find someone and get off Match not pen pals all over the country! Me..I teach Yoga and also have an office job which is not as much fun as yoga! You...don't have to do yoga! However it would be nice if you are physically fit. I'm always asked why I have not been married so to answer that question ahead of time I've been in 2 very long relationships when I was young and I was engaged. I want to be married someday and I want to do it once and with the right person. I don't think if I was divorced it would shine a better light. Everyone is here because they are single now! Want to have a real connection with someone, looking for a partner in life not random dating. Anything else feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places that are warm and tropical. Would love to go to Thailand and Costa Rica!


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I love the Outdoors..anything on the water! YOGA! The gym, the beach! Favorite foods Sushi, Italian, and Seafood.

For fun

All time favorite movies...Shawshank Redemption-Gangs of NY, Platoon,Overboard,The Jerk, Pulp Fiction. Yes I like a wide range of movies and things! All time favorite tv shows-Survivor, Seinfeld,30 Rock. New Fav Naked and Afraid!

Last read

Savage Nation, Newsmax, 4 Blondes, Lipstick Jungle,Yoga books ,Decision Points



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Yoga Instructor- Certified to teach Yoga for Golfers!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference