Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-28 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to travel and enjoy life! Looking for someone to join the adventure!

In his own words

I'm a person that is very easy to get along with. I'm a hard worker and always try to achieve the most from a career perspective, but I also know how to have fun, and enjoy life. I love to travel, and explore new places. I pretty much enjoy doing everything. The biggest aspect for me is who I'm doing these things with. As long as I'm with someone I enjoy spending time with, it doesn't matter what we are doing, I will have a good time. I love spending quality time with friends and family. I like going to new restaurants, and lounges and just spend time hanging out, talking and laughing. I love outdoor activities. I love trying various water activities. I spent a year and a half in Hawaii for work, and did plenty of things such as going in a shark cage, swimming with dolphins, etc. Overall, I'm someone that is honest, caring, and just tries to get the most out of life. I usually try to think about others before me, and I feel that I'm very easy to get along with, and overall just looking for someone with similar values. My ideal match would be someone who is down to earth, caring, hard working, ambitious, and overall just enjoys life and cares for others. There's a lot more that I can say, but I think this is good enough as a start. I can tell you more later if you're interested.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF, NYC, Hawaii, Miami, Barcelona, Madrid, Costa Rica, Santa Monica, Vegas!

Favorite things

I like hip-hop/R&B. Although, I like any music that is good. As far as TV shows, I like Breaking Bad, Mad Men, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black.

For fun

Spending quality time with friends and family. I like going to new restaurants. I love outdoor activities and the beach. I'm a big sports fan, so I enjoy going to sporting events, especially basketball games. I also like going to concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software engineer for a large internet company. I really enjoy what I do, since the work is challenging, and I work with a lot of smart people. I also like the fact that I am able to work with the latest technology.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree