Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 90 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One of my favorite quotes: “You come to love...

In his own words

One of my favorite quotes: “You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.” Independent, strong, confident, and sensual gentleman. I am busy being a nurse, student, soccer mom raising my teenage nephew, and volunteer due to my ambitious yet laid back nature. I am a romantic, a hard-core day dreamer, and believer in chivalry of days gone by. I am not big into games or drama and believe family is the top priority of life. My free time is spent by the lake jogging, playing with my three dogs, bonding with my nephew over games & netflix, traveling, getting lost on random road trips, and enjoying simple coffee shop conversations. My bucket list is longer than I care to count and I am looking for someone who will be a partner in crime wanting to check each item off one activity at a time. The biggest item is a desire to travel and explore this world of ours. Life is short. Do your best to embrace each moment the day has to offer. I am not fond of clubbing and bar hopping. If these items are important aspects of your life, we are not compatible. Also, I run 5K-10K daily and so I prefer to be with someone who I can share some type of physical activity with let it be something as simple as walking by the lake during a sunset.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Three labradors that are my kiddos

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someplace to sit down, relax, and enjoy each others company such as a balcony at a Mexican Restaurant. Live music is always enjoyable.

Favorite things

Singing random 80's songs totally screwing up the lyrics without realizing it yet having fun none the less, enjoying a big meal of Italian food, and wandering around aimlessly getting lost and feeling like an adventurer.....

For fun

Live music, traveling, random road trips, parks, lakes, amusement parks, festivals, running, mini-golf, movies.

Last read

I read newsweek and time to catch up on the world around me, the Sunday funnies to remind myself to sit back and enjoy the lighter sides of life and Cosmo for the quizzes that remind me how utterly different men and women truly are......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Full time nurse, student, & volunteer in several organizations. Soccer mom to my nephew whom I am raising.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
First generation born in America. Family is Scottish/English mix.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is like a relationship. It has its ups and downs, twists and turns, and at points you feel like giving up, sometimes you do, but in the end its always there for you through the good and the bad.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an LVN certified nurse as well as EMT-B qualified. Currently attending Austin Community College and UT-Austin working towards my BSN in nursing and, eventually, an MSN to achieve my goal of being a Nurse Practitioner.